Opening Hours

Vet Space office opening times Christmas 2016

The Vet Space office will close at 17:30 on Friday 23rd December and reopen again
on Wednesday 28th December at 08:00.

For New Year, the office will close on Friday 30th December at 17:30 and reopen again on Tuesday 3rd January 2017 at 08:00.

Out of Hours Support

Our Customer Support Service will operate as usual between 08.00 and 17.30 on the 28th, 29th, 30th. An out-of-hours Support Service is available at these specific times over the festive period.

• Saturday 24th December – 08:00 to 20.00
• Sunday 25th December – 09.00 to 13.30
• Monday 26th December – 09.00 to 13:30
• Tuesday 27th December – 09.00 to 13.30
• Wednesday 28th December – 17:30 to 20:00
• Thursday 29th December – 17:30 to 20:00
• Friday 30th December – 17:30 to 20:00
• Saturday 31st December – 08:00 to 20.00
• Sunday 1st January – 09.00 to 13.30
• Monday 2nd January – 09.00 to 13.30

Want more information?

Find out more